FINANCE

Laura Kakeeway

Band Manager
laura.kakeeway@bellnet.ca

Alana Merrick

Finance Manager
finance01@bellnet.ca

Loranda Kavanaugh

Finance Assistant
loranda.tom@gmail.com

Debbie Bird

IRA/Exec. Assistant
deb.bird@bellnet.ca

STAFF

Rex Paypompee

Economic Development
rex.paypompee@icloud.ca

Alex Tom

Mineral Advisory
naotmineral@gmail.com

Rory Joseph

Governance
naot.nrc@gmail.com

Natalie Goodsky

Engagement Coordinator
ngoodsky11@gmail.com
WFBNWMO

Kelsey Blackhawk

Receptionist
kelsey.blackhawk@gmail.com

Kurtis Medecine

Solid Waste MTSA
kurtismedecine@gmail.com